Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1










1st Pymble Ladies - Bow: Emma Livingstone, 2: Ami Naito, 3: Daisy Owen, Str: Phillipa Austin, Cox: Arabella Ibbotson

2nd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Emma Noye, 2: Matilda Damian, 3: Lauren Moran, Str: Claudia Callaghan, Cox: Claudia Drinnan, Cch: Zachary Scott

3rd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Bethany Carr, 2: Madison Webster, 3: Madeline Studdert, Str: Sophie Goldman, Cox: Matilda Lumley, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Henry Bioley-Delacoste, Elizabeth Halsall

4th Roseville - Bow: Hannah Clayton, 2: Sienna Meany, 3: Alice Mackinlay, Str: Sophie Brady, Cox: Lucy Thomsen, Cch: Erin Woodley

5th Sydney Girls - Bow: Mia Vinciguerra, 2: Sarah Lim, 3: Alexandra Eleftheriou, Str: Josephine Perry, Cox: Ariane Varnava, Cch: Timothy Hughes, Sean Madeley, Charlotte Trent

6th Queenwood - Bow: Natasha Mazay, 2: Claudia Watts, 3: Lucy Lewis, Str: Madeline Nicol, Cox: Emily Englund, Cch: Ciaran Glynn

7th PLC Sydney - Bow: Zahra Kutty, 2: Sienna Earls, 3: Stephanie Eldridge, Str: Emily Roberts, Cox: Alexandra Sach, Cch: Guy Beever

8th Radford College - Bow: Olivia Hickey, 2: Jessica Schroder, 3: Lucia Volker Smith, Str: Bridget Kelleher-Cole, Cox: Athena Staughton, Cch: Maddy Staubitz

9th Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Alexandra Addis, 2: Scarlette Player, 3: Molly Walkerden, Str: Adelaide Goldfinch, Cox: Alice Arnott, Cch: Elizabeth Johnston, Tom Herborn, Sam Dutney

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management