Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Four





1st Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Holly Baker, 2: Abbey Allomes, 3: Georgia Mortimore, Str: Sarah Abrams, Cox: Alice Arnott, Cch: Tom Herborn, Sam Dutney

2nd MLC School - Bow: Lily Smith, 2: Tayla Kerpiniotis, 3: Samantha Naayen, Str: Ella Woolbank, Cox: Madeleine Aitken, Cch: Robert Glendenning

3rd Roseville - Bow: Carris Campbell, 2: Lucy McAlpine, 3: Isabelle Watson, Str: Abby Lander, Cox: Hannah Clayton, Cch: Gonzalo Briones

4th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Peggy McKenzie, 2: Greta Callaghan, 3: Annabel Price, Str: Josephine Barwick, Cox: Cate Carlson, Cch: Elliot Hunt

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management