Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Para Single Scull




1st PLC Sydney 3 - Ruby Sutherland, Cch: Barbara Ramjan, Anne Craig

2nd PLC Sydney 1 - Lauren Webber, Cch: Matthew Donnellan

3rd PLC Sydney 2 - Eleanor Taylor, Cch: Matthew Donnellan

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management