Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–





1st Roseville - Bow: Josette Pearce, 2: Katie Ashworth, 3: Alex Brown, Str: Georgie McArdle, Cox: Sophie Sneyd, Cch: Gonzalo Briones

2nd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Matilda Pennington, 2: Hannah Reeve, 3: Samantha Robinson, Str: Abigail Irving, Cox: Isabella Kernick-Wood, Cch: Kendall Brodie

3rd Canberra Grammar - Bow: Sarah Herington, 2: Crystyl Palma, 3: Alice Feakes, Str: Isabella White, Cox: Sarah Lorenz, Cch: Dafydd Gwynn-Jones

4th Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Katie Coleman, 2: Emer Spora, 3: Sofia Dihel, Str: Flinn Madigan, Cox: Jetta Kennett, Cch: Zak Lewis, Sinisa Kosarac, Gemma Crook

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management