Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
2nd Eight







1st Pymble Ladies 1 - Bow: Caitlin Shewell, 2: Rebecca Jones, 3: Dominique Nash, 4: Madison Arthur, 5: Isabella Singarayar, 6: Alice Clifton, 7: Jacqueline Ferry, Str: Gemma Campbell, Cox: Daisy Spence, Cch: Karl Schmidt

2nd Queenwood - Bow: Megan Taylor, 2: Sophie Nell, 3: Georgia Mentzines, 4: Madeleine Meades, 5: Charlotte Fyffe, 6: Ingrid Holtheuer, 7: Sophia Werner, Str: Emily Rouse, Cox: Charlotte Low, Cch: Ray Boyle, Charly-Rose Iron

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Edwina Johnston, 2: Sophia Gidis, 3: Helen Mclaren, 4: Alexandra McDonagh, 5: Abby Fulton, 6: Taylor Kartsonas, 7: Georgia Pazios, Str: Lucy Harpley, Cox: Ella Ritchard

4th Pymble Ladies 2 - Bow: Alexandra Thompson, 2: Arielle Madew, 3: Emily Sheppard, 4: Eleanor Nettleton, 5: Tara McIntosh, 6: Xhana Tishler, 7: Onyinye Nwamadi, Str: Samira Bagga, Cox: Lucinda Wykeham-Fiennes, Cch: Claudia Lowe

5th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Zoe Graham, 2: Abbie Walsh, 3: Eliza Dunlop, 4: Lucy Owens, 5: Matilda Holden, 6: Emma Whineray, 7: Charlotte Tiffin, Str: Abigail Van Vliet, Cox: Elizabeth Burgess, Cch: Charles Marriott

6th Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Sarah Maguire, 2: Ivana Ojurovic, 3: Gabriella Whipps, 4: Charlotte Duff-Clarke, 5: Antonia Tassell, 6: Arabella Barr, 7: Anastasia Leaver, Str: Abbie McEvoy, Cox: Dominique Rossell, Cch: Matthew Curtin, Lawrance Hunting, Laura Gely

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management