Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
2nd Coxed Quad Scull










1st Radford College 1 - Bow: Natasha Erb, 2: Alison Barclay, 3: Maddy Dyne, Str: Lydia Murray, Cox: Samantha Blake

2nd St Catherine’s - Bow: Rosa Hood, 2: Zoe Hall, 3: Bianca Horrell, Str: Aimee Tainsh, Cox: Bella Mcgeechan, Cch: Jarrod Watson

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Mara Greig, 2: Miho Yamazaki, 3: Alexandra Walker, Str: Yvette Webb, Cox: Nanxi Xia

4th Redlands 1 - Bow: Lily Wickham, 2: Bronte Vanderfield, 3: Olivia Persson, Str: Stephanie Larcos, Cox: Sophie Gautheron, Cch: Rosie Moss, Skye Campbell, James Petering

5th Radford College 2 - Bow: Emily Naumann, 2: Thea Buckman, 3: Elise Northcote, Str: Bobbi Sayers, Cox: Sophia Tan

6th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Robyn Merrett, 2: Isabella Keepkie, 3: Haokun Fan, Str: Lauren Faahan-Smith, Cox: Dominique Newman, Cch: Lachlan Hine

7th Canberra Grammar - Bow: Lucy Russell, 2: Ayesha Majeed, 3: Madeleine Gee, Str: Sarah Peterswald, Cox: Alyssa Fraser, Cch: Dafydd Gwynn-Jones, Patrick Curtin, Maricelle Oringo

8th New England Girls - Bow: Penny Haynes, 2: Evey White, 3: Cilla McCamley, Str: Josie Bartel, Cox: Charley Hackett, Cch: Stephen Cotter

9th Redlands 2 - Bow: Matisse Coletran, 2: Palak Mahajan, 3: Grace Elliott, Str: Perri Carmichael, Cox: Leilani Heath, Cch: Skye Campbell, Rosie Moss, James Petering

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management