Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
1st Eight








1st Pymble Ladies - Bow: Phoebe Coles, 2: Mackenzie Penn, 3: Eliza Johnson, 4: Eliza Entwistle, 5: Sophia Carmody, 6: India Thomson, 7: Hannah Westhuizen, Str: Olivia Hunt, Cox: Allyson Campbell, Cch: Simon Pennington, Jeff Paterson

2nd Queenwood - Bow: Ellen Houston, 2: Sophia Feely, 3: Olivia O'Donnell, 4: Danielle Stuart, 5: Sophie Houston, 6: Alexandra Nell, 7: Alex Smits, Str: Ellie Clubb, Cox: Emily Brunner, Cch: Adam de Koning, Ciaran Glynn

3rd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Ainsley Woods, 2: Caitlin Von Behr, 3: Harriet Perosin, 4: Laura Gourley, 5: Lucy Hassall, 6: Lucy Illek, 7: Niamh Graham, Str: Rosalind Daly, Cox: Lily Finlayson, Cch: Matthew Curtin, Lawrance Hunting, Laura Gely

4th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Sophie McKelvey, 2: Mim Dixon, 3: Lily Eales, 4: Emma Greene, 5: Charlotte Kearney, 6: Isabella Meagher, 7: Josephine McDougall, Str: Eliza Sheldon, Cox: Teresa Harris, Cch: Tess Dixon

5th Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Hayley Stewart-Hollingworth, 2: Claudia St Clair, 3: Isabella Scammell, 4: Bridget Longley, 5: Bridget Yeomans, 6: Charlie Harding, 7: Olivia Hilder, Str: Lucy Jenkins, Cox: Jemma Luelf, Cch: Zak Lewis, Sinisa Kosarac, Gemma Crook

6th Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Amelia Lewis, 2: Charlotte Friis, 3: Holly Baker, 4: Caitlin McAllister, 5: Georgia Mortimore, 6: Sarah Abrams, 7: Britney Randell, Str: Kaylah Redhead, Cox: Alice Arnott, Cch: Sam Dutney, Tom Herborn

7th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Ella Ross, 2: Ella Smethurst, 3: Zara Collisson, 4: Millie Myvalt, 5: Anna Khan, 6: Harriet Wallace, 7: Bronte Castle, Str: Ella Kerr, Cox: Issy Shaw

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management