Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4









1st Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Sarah Walker, 2: Sophie Mulder, 3: Taylor Burns, Str: Dimity Vlahos, Cox: Ayva-Lilli Craig, Cch: Jacinta Maxwell

2nd Redlands - Bow: Lucy Roberts, 2: Laura Sidoti, 3: Amelia Edmonds, Str: Olivia Wintle, Cox: Ashley Firth, Cch: Kurtis Aroney

3rd Queenwood - Bow: Isis Vlotman, 2: Zara Bowditch, 3: Klaudia Herlihy, Str: Mia Parsonage, Cox: Rani Thomas, Cch: Monica Osborn, Julia Hamilton

4th Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Audrey Madigan, 2: Lauren Hession, 3: Nicola Sherwood, Str: Pollyanna Canty, Cox: Emma Flaherty, Cch: Laura Gely, Patrick Graham, Chloe Congdon

5th Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Abbey-Rose Everingham, 2: Matilda Bland, 3: Mia Bullock, Str: Grace Ellis, Cox: Niamh Lewis,

6th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Madeline Warden, 2: Sophie Renwick, 3: Amelie Clarke, Str: Tess Orton, Cox: Georgia Montgomerie, Cch: Jasmine Hanley, Madeline Tanna

7th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Charlotte Ross, 2: Zoe Graham, 3: Meg Lonie, Str: Stephanie Martinus, Cox: Emily Kellick, Cch: Zachary Scott

8th Roseville - Bow: Beatrix Jones, 2: Isabelle Harrison, 3: Annabelle Erby, Str: Isabella Ryan, Cox: Lily O'Dwyer, Cch: Robert Wells

Scratched Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Charlotte Friis, 2: Erin Cockbain, 3: Mia Jarrett, Str: Holly Baker, Cox: Hannah Scarborough

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management