Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Double Scull










1st Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Isabella Scammell, Str: Freya Neville, Cch: Sinisa Kosarac, Kim Mackney, Laura Dearman

2nd Hunter Valley Grammar 2 - Bow: Charlotte Friis, Str: Erin Cockbain

3rd Sydney Girls 1 - Bow: Bianca Tzioumis, Str: Sophia Murphy, Cch: Zoe Mackenzie, Luke Stait

4th Sydney Girls 2 - Bow: Josephine Lim, Str: Madeleine Fiene, Cch: Zoe Mackenzie, Luke Stait

5th Newcastle Grammar 1 - Bow: Isabella Oakley, Str: Leila Bagga

6th Tara School 2 - Bow: Emelie Waugh, Str: Macayla Hole, Cch: Laura Brienesse, Graham Gardiner, Andrea Millar

7th Newcastle Grammar 3 - Bow: Tamsyn Burley, Str: Elza Guest

8th Sydney Girls 4 - Bow: Amy Elliot, Str: Nikhita Prabhakaran, Cch: Zoe Mackenzie, Luke Stait

9th MLC School - Bow: Natasha Gokcen-Nehme, Str: Lauren Madden, Cch: Robert Glendenning, Andrew Patterson

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management