Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5







1st Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Lucinda Hatton, 2: Zali Knight, 3: Georgia Gathercole, Str: Sophie Norman, Cox: Elizabeth Foot, Cch: Julia Cronan

2nd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Haylee Turner, 2: Jasmine Chady, 3: Claudia Hill, Str: Niamh Bastow, Cox: Ella Atkins, Cch: Jeff Paterson

3rd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Lucy Perosin, 2: Molly Coe, 3: Xanthe Althofer, Str: Chelsea Tran, Cox: Harriet Perosin, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Laura Gely, Justin Quigley

4th PLC Sydney - Bow: Heidi Osborne, 2: Claudia Thompson, 3: Isabella Sheldrick, Str: Bianca Haron, Cox: Jade Lim, Cch: Emma Vey-Cox

5th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Bridget Daley, 2: Chelsea Strickland, 3: Emilie Harrison, Str: Olivia Loadsman, Cox: Lucy Scholes, Cch: Matthew Grant

6th MLC School - Bow: Diane Wang, 2: Freya D'Mello, 3: Sarah Carvolth, Str: Angela Trang, Cox: Madeleine Aitken, Cch: Robert Glendenning, Andrew Patterson

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management