Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1










1st Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Maia Hehir, 2: Madeline McGinness, 3: Georgina Wallace, Str: Jenna Oerder, Cox: Annie Lloyd, Cch: Avril Baker

2nd Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Georgie Poole, 2: Annie Pattinson, 3: Isabella Scammell, Str: Freya Neville, Cox: Jasmine Ramsay, Cch: Sinisa Kosarac, Kim Mackney, Laura Dearman

3rd PLC Sydney - Bow: Cate Brady, 2: Clare Racki, 3: Annabelle Englert, Str: Madeleine Hardy, Cox: Phoebe Glenn, Cch: Sarah Parsons

4th Queenwood - Bow: Chelsea Proutt, 2: Beth McLellan, 3: Tiffany Botha, Str: Anna O'Donnell, Cox: Katie Jacobs, Cch: Ciaran Glynn

5th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Harper Gracie, 2: Jatali Brown, 3: Lily Foster, Str: Indiana O'Loughlin, Cox: Eimear Harding, Cch: Zachary Scott

6th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Tara Narayan, 2: Georgina Ericsson, 3: Claudia Braysich, Str: Ava Mcclean, Cox: Amber Cai, Cch: Karl Schmidt

7th Redlands - Bow: Lucy Roberts, 2: Laura Sidoti, 3: Amelia Edmonds, Str: Olivia Wintle, Cox: Ashley Firth, Cch: Kurtis Aroney

8th Sydney Girls - Bow: Madeleine Fiene, 2: Emmaline Britt, 3: Jacquie Ryan, Str: Sophia Murphy, Cox: Leila Rahme, Cch: Zoe Mackenzie, Luke Stait

9th Tara School - Bow: Macayla Hole, 2: Emelie Waugh, 3: Lily Gavan, Str: Sophia Kennaugh, Cox: Yara Alhajali, Cch: Laura Brienesse, Graham Gardiner, Andrea Millar

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management