Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5





1st Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Eliza Soanes, 2: Zara Collisson, 3: Crystyl Palma, Str: Ayesha Sheikh, Cox: Anna Jaktman, Cch: Patrick Dunphy

2nd Loreto Normanhurst 1 - Bow: Elisabeth Scharbach, 2: Dominique Rossell, 3: Hannah John, Str: Antonia Tassell, Cox: Bridie Cooksey, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Isebella Hogan, Anna O'Hanlon

3rd Redlands - Bow: Gabrielle Hicks, 2: Georgina Watt, 3: Matisse Coletran, Str: Leilani Heath, Cox: Sophie Gautheron, Cch: Isobel Sherwood

4th Loreto Normanhurst 2 - Bow: Lara Al Amri, 2: Ivana Ojurovic, 3: Gabriella Whipps, Str: Emma Carrigan, Cox: Laura Woods, Cch: Isebella Hogan, Chloe Congdon, Anna O'Hanlon

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management