Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 2










1st Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Lucy Illek, 2: Ainsley Woods, 3: Grace Gillies, Str: Charlotte Duff-Clarke, Cox: Lara Ciesiolka, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Isebella Hogan, Anna O'Hanlon

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Xanthe Allen, 2: Bronte Castle, 3: Ella Smethurst, Str: Edwina Johnston, Cox: Larissa Scott, Cch: Caroline Pijpers, Angus Stevenson

3rd Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Jacinta Dockrill, 2: Georgia Mortimore, 3: Hannah Spicer, Str: Caitlin McAllister, Cox: Hannah Scarborough

4th Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Lucy Kirk, 2: Lucy Jenkins, 3: Holly Bucknell, Str: Flinn Madigan, Cox: Brianna Fuller, Cch: James Smith, Kim Mackney, Laura Dearman

5th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Tara McIntosh, 2: Samira Bagga, 3: Robyn Merrett, Str: Rebecca Jones, Cox: Fiona Parsons, Cch: Lucie Holden

6th Radford College - Bow: Bobbi Sayers, 2: Alison Barclay, 3: Alice Feakes, Str: Maddy Dyne, Cox: Lucy Muller, Cch: Renae Domaschenz, Lucy Aylward

7th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Jessica Colley, 2: Molly Lennon, 3: Zoe Crott, Str: Emma Greene, Cox: Kathryn Melluish, Cch: James Montgomery

8th Roseville - Bow: Isabelle Watson, 2: Lucy McAlpine, 3: Tiffany Smith, Str: Abby Lander, Cox: Lucy Thomsen, Cch: Brieana Monk

9th Queenwood - Bow: Alexandra Topalov, 2: Jemma Gunton, 3: Holly Perdikaris, Str: Emily Rouse, Cox: Holly Primmer, Cch: Alexander McElroy, Hugh Stanistreet

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management