Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1










1st Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Teah Kneipp, 2: Harriet Wallace, 3: Anna Khan, Str: Ella Kerr, Cox: Lillian Patching, Cch: Caroline Pijpers

2nd Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Bridget Yeomans, 2: Gidget Hall, 3: Mabel Brockmann, Str: Sally Uttley, Cox: Portia Hawke, Cch: James Smith, Kim Mackney, Chris Headley

3rd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Matilda Pennington, 2: Madison Arthur, 3: Onyinye Nwamadi, Str: Olivia Hunt, Cox: Isabella Kernick-Wood, Cch: Karl Schmidt

4th Redlands - Bow: Zoe Withington, 2: Chloe Woodward, 3: Olivia Persson, Str: Ingrid Holtheuer, Cox: Lucy Roe, Cch: James Petering, Ina Marshall-Davies

5th Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Corby Holmberg, 2: Alex Earp, 3: Tyla Casey-Knight, Str: Emily Prickett, Cox: Acacia Ozturk, Cch: Sarah Ellis

6th Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Georgia Bowditch, 2: Laura Gourley, 3: Caitlin Von Behr, Str: Anastasia Leaver, Cox: Hannah Cowap, Cch: Isebella Hogan, Chloe Congdon, Anna O'Hanlon

7th Roseville - Bow: Erin McCabe, 2: Josette Pearce, 3: Georgie McArdle, Str: Alex Brown, Cox: Hannah Clayton, Cch: Erin Woodley

8th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Isabella Meagher, 2: Mim Dixon, 3: Charlotte Kearney, Str: Sophie McKelvey, Cox: Marielle Lemieux, Cch: Elliot Hunt

9th Queenwood - Bow: Madeleine Meades, 2: Sophia Werner, 3: Rachel Ezzy, Str: Sophie Heathcote, Cox: Georgia Lovett, Cch: Alexander McElroy, Hugh Stanistreet

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management