Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Four



1st St Catherine’s - Bow: May Pinnegar, 2: Aisling Harrison, 3: Isabella Plaisted, Str: Abbey Gibbs, Cox: India Powell, Cch: Jarrod Watson

2nd Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Katie Coleman, 2: Olivia Hilder, 3: Emer Spora, Str: Charlie Harding, Cox: Sneha Srikanth, Cch: James Smith, Kim Mackney, Laura Dearman

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management