Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Double Scull










1st Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Jocelyn Date, Str: Maggie Noonan, Cch: James Smith, Kim Mackney, Chris Headley

2nd Daramalan 2 - Bow: Sophie Corver, Str: Jessica Brady, Cch: Mike Brady

3rd Monte Sant’ Angelo - Bow: Maxine Rennie, Str: Alexandra Quinn, Cch: Milan Parker, Thomas Parker

4th Redlands 1 - Bow: Emma Woodward, Str: Natascha Barac, Cch: James Petering, Ina Marshall-Davies

5th John Paul College - Bow: Sophie Nolan, Str: Zoe Hilliar, Cch: Daniel Backhouse, Michael Nolan

6th Redlands 2 - Bow: Hazel Swift, Str: Beth O'Sullivan, Cch: James Petering, Ina Marshall-Davies

7th Newcastle Grammar 1 - Bow: Margot Roberts, Str: Bridie Bland, Cch: Sarah Ellis

8th Sydney Girls - Bow: Georgia Duggan, Str: Emily Appleton, Cch: Paul Coates, Timothy Hughes

9th Tara School 1 - Bow: Brianna Dwight, Str: Alyssa Dwight, Cch: Laura Brienesse, Graham Gardiner, Robyn Mackney

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management