Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 7





1st Loreto Normanhurst 2 - Bow: Ava James, 2: Caitlin Spora, 3: Stephanie Arnold, Str: Heather Hanigan, Cox: Lily Finlayson, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Kathryn Volk

2nd Loreto Normanhurst 3 - Bow: Lara Ciesiolka, 2: Lauren Hession, 3: Brahnie Mitchell, Str: Bridie Cooksey, Cox: Charlotte Goldman, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Nicholas Cassidy

3rd Loreto Normanhurst 1 - Bow: Pollyanna Canty, 2: Nicola Sherwood, 3: Isobel King, Str: Molly Pringle, Cox: Emma Creighton, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Rosie Beasley

4th Loreto Normanhurst 4 - Bow: Emmaline Fountain, 2: Dominique Rossell, 3: Audrey Madigan, Str: Samantha Parsons, Cox: Grace Tassell, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Rosie Beasley

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management