Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 6




1st Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Charlotte Schmidt, 2: Hannah Roche, 3: Ruby Fitzgibbon, Str: Katherine Burgess, Cox: Olivia Howard, Cch: Esther San Miguel

2nd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Dominique Newman, 2: Haokun Fan, 3: Bethany Fisher, Str: Alexandra Thompson, Cox: Lauren Guttman, Cch: Edoardo Wayland

3rd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Angeline Raggett, 2: Gabriella Whipps, 3: Ivana Ojurovic, Str: Hannah John, Cox: Emmaline Fountain, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Patrick Graham

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management