Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5






1st Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Caitlin Mulveney, 2: Georgia Potts, 3: Lucia Cozzi, Str: Emily Cameron, Cox: Marielle Lemieux

2nd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Arabella Barr, 2: Antonia Tassell, 3: Emma Carrigan, Str: Hannah Cowap, Cox: Lara Ciesiolka, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Patrick Graham

3rd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Anneliese Tims, 2: Imogen Roach, 3: Katherine Goodman, Str: Gemma Campbell, Cox: Fiona Parsons, Cch: Charlotte Medway

4th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Crystyl Palma, 2: Angelina Tatt, 3: Grace Wright, Str: Clare Alder, Cox: Samantha Blunn, Cch: Caitlin Gwynn-Jones

5th Roseville - Bow: Ella Deane, 2: Samantha Reeves, 3: Annabelle Erby, Str: Isabella Ryan, Cox: Bridget Hunt, Cch: Georgia Welsman

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management