Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3









1st Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Bronte Castle, 2: Alexandra McDonagh, 3: Emily Ashurst, Str: Edwina Johnston, Cox: Lucy McMaster, Cch: Avril Baker

2nd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Tara McIntosh, 2: Megan Humphrey, 3: Rebecca Jones, Str: Emma Cree, Cox: Alice Pilbeam, Cch: Amelia Halley

3rd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Samantha Conway, 2: Jade Garrett, 3: Amelia Glascott, Str: Zoe Crott, Cox: Celeste Carter, Cch: Elliot Hunt

4th Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Grace Tassell, 2: Chloe Bremer, 3: Bridget Maguire, Str: Sarah Maguire, Cox: Dominique Rossell, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Kathryn Volk

5th Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Charlie Harding, 2: Lucy Kirk, 3: Holly Bucknell, Str: Georgina Haigh, Cox: Claudia Hamilton, Cch: James Smith, James Hyder, Rachel Saunders

6th Queenwood - Bow: Heidi Garner, 2: Madeleine Meades, 3: Lucinda Priestley, Str: Alexandra Nell, Cox: Laura Eckersley, Cch: Charly-Rose Iron

7th Roseville - Bow: Hope Stevenson, 2: Eleanor Taylor, 3: Erin McCabe, Str: Catherine Clarkson, Cox: Sarah Gates, Cch: Brieana Monk

8th Redlands - Bow: Sophie Nastase, 2: Erin Van Graan, 3: Grace Elliott, Str: Bronte Vanderfield, Cox: Elizabeth Brindley, Cch: Marianna Doumanis, Holly McCudden, James Petering

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management