Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 2










1st Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Georgia Braggett, 2: Ella Smethurst, 3: Xanthe Allen, Str: Ella Kerr, Cox: Lillian Patching, Cch: Jodie Groothoff

2nd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Phillipa Studdert, 2: Caitlin Von Behr, 3: Anastasia Leaver, Str: Lucy Illek, Cox: Hannah John, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Nicholas Cassidy

3rd Queenwood - Bow: Holly Perdikaris, 2: Alex Smits, 3: Sophie Heathcote, Str: Emily Rouse, Cox: Lily Kirkham, Cch: Ciaran Glynn

4th Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Farrah Staniforth, 2: Lucy Jenkins, 3: Phoebe Lamph, Str: Bridget Yeomans, Cox: Sophie Starr, Cch: Rachel Saunders, James Hyder, Sinisa Kosarac

5th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Mim Dixon, 2: Emma Greene, 3: Isabella Meagher, Str: Molly Lennon, Cox: Kathryn Melluish, Cch: James Montgomery

6th Roseville - Bow: Isabelle Watson, 2: Darcey White, 3: Tiffany Smith, Str: Alex Brown, Cox: Beatrix Jones, Cch: Erin Woodley

7th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Madison Arthur, 2: Robyn Merrett, 3: Aisling Salvador, Str: Olivia Hunt, Cox: Paige Jackson, Cch: Anthony Achjian, Henry Cranney

8th Ascham - Bow: Margherita Milne, 2: Marielle Caponas, 3: Isabella Pongrass, Str: Elizabeth Williams, Cox: Bethany Botros, Cch: Thomas Hilburn

9th PLC Sydney - Bow: Zara-Rose Santos, 2: Lauren D'Addona, 3: Olivia Leckie, Str: Marie Xistouris, Cox: Lani Bailey, Cch: Veiongo Lamipeti

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management