Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1










1st Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Grace Webb, 2: Charlotte Kearney, 3: Josephine Brakey, Str: Sophie McKelvey, Cox: Freya Stephens, Cch: Tess Dixon

2nd Queenwood - Bow: Georgia Mentzines, 2: Ellen Houston, 3: Rachel Ezzy, Str: Olivia O'Donnell, Cox: Laura Schnorpfeil, Cch: Ray Boyle

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Charlotte Cooper, 2: Harriet Wallace, 3: Anna Khan, Str: Ella Ross, Cox: Larissa Scott, Cch: Caroline Pijpers

4th Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Flinn Madigan, 2: Gidget Hall, 3: Mabel Brockmann, Str: Sally Uttley, Cox: Portia Hawke, Cch: James Smith, Rachel Saunders, James Hyder

5th PLC Sydney - Bow: Anneka Graham, 2: Alannah Saad, 3: Alexandra Louizos, Str: Esther Rutherford, Cox: Jacqueline Divis, Cch: Georgia Campbell

6th Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Georgia Bowditch, 2: Lucy Hassall, 3: Niamh Graham, Str: Charlotte Duff-Clarke, Cox: Hannah Cowap, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Nicholas Cassidy

7th Ascham - Bow: Maggie Crowe, 2: Abby Ryan, 3: Prue Medway, Str: Jessica Feilen, Cox: Claudia Ritchie, Cch: Thomas Hilburn

8th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Onyinye Nwamadi, 2: Sophia Carmody, 3: Eliza Johnson, Str: Maddison Everingham, Cox: Isabella Kernick-Wood, Cch: Hugh Stanistreet

9th MLC School - Bow: Madeleine Aitken, 2: Sophie Newby, 3: Imogen Greenslade, Str: Emily Osborne, Cox: Uma Barrett, Cch: Robert Glendenning, Amy Dunn, Kathleen Hextell

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management