Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5










1st Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Charlotte Ross, 2: Alexandra Butt, 3: Phoebe Price, Str: Abbey O'Donnell, Cox: Cate Carlson, Cch: Esther San Miguel

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Isabella Donaldson, 2: Sarah Walker, 3: Elise Boulton, Str: Tara Plant, Cox: Isabella Walsh, Cch: Simon Dunphy

3rd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Audrey Madigan, 2: Samantha Parsons, 3: Nicola Sherwood, Str: Isobel King, Cox: Dominique Rossell, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Patrick Graham

4th North Sydney Girls - Bow: Ming Zhu, 2: Linna Ma, 3: Siluni Athauda, Str: Ela Cimen, Cox: Sarah Lau,

5th Queenwood - Bow: Zara Bowditch, 2: Sophie Hewitt, 3: Tegan Allen, Str: Miranda Osborne, Cox: Charlotte Low, Cch: Daragh McCarthy

6th Sydney Girls - Bow: Yiying Wang, 2: Philippa Stokes, 3: Saffron Vo, Str: Pratishtha Thiharie, Cox: Zoe Szeto, Cch: Jonathan Adams, Paul Coates, Timothy Hughes

7th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Olivia Muffet, 2: Brigitte Singarayar, 3: Georgia Montgomerie, Str: Zoe Janssen, Cox: Clare Mutanga, Cch: Amelia Halley

8th PLC Sydney - Bow: Ishani Roy, 2: Ruby Sutherland, 3: Lauren Webber, Str: Bronte Marshall, Cox: Jennie Turner, Cch: Nicholas Minch

9th Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Alice Carraro, 2: Vivien Kuru, 3: Grace Ellis, Str: Tia De Silva, Cox: Kirsty Rochow, Cch: Tia-Rose Mills

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management