Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3










1st Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Ava James, 2: Brahnie Mitchell, 3: Bridie Cooksey, Str: Heather Hanigan, Cox: Arabella Barr, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Patrick Graham

2nd Sydney Girls - Bow: Sophie Merlo, 2: Sophie Olles, 3: Ruby Zeng, Str: Chelsia Kwon, Cox: Nancy Su, Cch: Jonathan Adams, Paul Coates, Timothy Hughes

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Alice Brownrigg, 2: Olivia Lukic, 3: Sarah Craig, Str: Sofia Pantelidis, Cox: Grace Burns, Cch: Zane Mahood

4th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Grace Moore, 2: Chloe Laverty, 3: Emma Carey, Str: Matilda Holden, Cox: Lucy Court, Cch: Emma Ryan

5th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Philippa Buchanan, 2: Sophie Wickins, 3: Isobel Clift, Str: Evie Thomson, Cox: Hannah Maher, Cch: Matthew Dignan

6th Queenwood - Bow: Catlin Price, 2: Klaudia Herlihy, 3: Mia Parsonage, Str: Emma Janak, Cox: Siena McMillan, Cch: Michael Probert

7th Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Annabel Brown, 2: Matilda Bland, 3: Lara Ferch, Str: Ellie Carter, Cox: Gabby Angus, Cch: Tia-Rose Mills

8th Roseville - Bow: Ella Deane, 2: Samantha Reeves, 3: Annabelle Erby, Str: Isabella Ryan, Cox: Sarah Gates, Cch: Javier Juan Lloret

9th Redlands - Bow: Sophie Gautheron, 2: Georgina Watt, 3: Ashlee Wilks, Str: Lulu Simpson, Cox: Aleisha Lawrence, Cch: Holly McCudden

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management