Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Eight




1st Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Isabelle Robson, 2: Phoebe Skene, 3: Isabel Lamph, 4: Ailish Seedsman, 5: Harriet Haege, 6: Maggie Noonan, 7: Maggie Yeomans, Str: Thea Allen, Cox: Charlotte Anderson, Cch: James Smith, Rachel Saunders, James Hyder

2nd Queenwood - Bow: Megan Taylor, 2: Caitlin McManus, 3: Rebecca Emery, 4: Sienna Ford, 5: Caitlin Furby, 6: Laura Ganley, 7: Isabelle Holthouse, Str: Danielle Stuart, Cox: Emily Brunner, Cch: Charly-Rose Iron, Coco Bryant

3rd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Anna Sandford, 2: Sophie Scholes, 3: Eliza Sheldon, 4: Sarah Lowrey, 5: Samantha Ridgway, 6: Jade Curson, 7: Emily Marshall, Str: Charlotte McAuley, Cox: Claudia Sayle, Cch: Martin Gordon

Scratched Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Katie Helms, 2: Rachael Curran, 3: Emily Burke, 4: Olivia McCarthy, 5: Eloise Ryan, 6: Jessica McElroy, 7: Abbie McEvoy, Str: Rosalind Daly, Cox: Emma Creighton, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Isebella Hogan, Hamish Rowe

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management