Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Double Scull










1st Newcastle Grammar 1 - Bow: Imogen Ryan, Str: Sarah Dykes, Cch: Sarah Ellis

2nd Sydney Girls - Bow: Georgia Duggan, Str: Kirrali Schofield, Cch: Bryony Gerofi, James Gerofi

3rd Redlands - Bow: Cate Gent, Str: Emma Woodward, Cch: Ashleigh Peppernell

4th Monte Sant’ Angelo - Bow: Eden Cook, Str: Daniela Schettini, Cch: Thomas Parker

5th Radford College - Bow: Hannah Coppell, Str: Lydia Murray, Cch: James Stuchbery, Philip Winkworth

6th North Sydney Girls - Bow: Summer Menezes, Str: Amelia Langley, Cch: Cathy Starling

7th PLC Sydney - Bow: Megan Casey, Str: Emily Grant, Cch: Georgia Campbell

8th Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Britney Randell, Str: Maddi Butler, Cch: Gabrielle Giles, Felix Dieu

9th Newcastle Grammar 2 - Bow: Kate Hackett, Str: Lili Farraher-Hoey, Cch: Sarah Ellis

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management