Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4






1st Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Sarah Maguire, 2: Caitlin Von Behr, 3: Anastasia Leaver, Str: Lucy Illek, Cox: Arabella Barr, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Nicholas Cassidy

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Alexandra Walker, 2: Sophia Miller, 3: Mara Greig, Str: Sarah Lorenz, Cox: Zoe Hartland, Cch: Nigel Miller, Patrick Dunphy

3rd Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Bella Harding, 2: Isabella Johnsen, 3: Millie Skene, Str: Caitlin Stubberfield, Cox: Rosie Barber, Cch: James Smith, Rachel Saunders, James Hyder

4th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Gisille Laszok, 2: Charlotte Buckland, 3: Abigail Irving, Str: Sally Chen, Cox: Lucinda Jones, Cch: Micha Birkby

5th Roseville - Bow: Lucy Cadwallader, 2: Eleanor Taylor, 3: Erin McCabe, Str: Catherine Clarkson, Cox: Sarah Gates, Cch: Brieana Monk

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management