Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 2









1st Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Isabel Lamph, 2: Phoebe Skene, 3: Harriet Haege, Str: Ailish Seedsman, Cox: Bridget Starr, Cch: James Smith, Rachel Saunders, James Hyder

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Elizabeth Wheeler, 2: Larni Tanner, 3: Vanessa Way-Attah, Str: Taylor Kartsonas, Cox: Laura Heath, Cch: Melissa Greck, Dafydd Gwynn-Jones

3rd Redlands - Bow: Lily Wickham, 2: Emily Zhang, 3: Natascha Barac, Str: Charlotte Paulussen, Cox: Aoibheann Maclochlainn, Cch: Marianna Doumanis

4th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Anna Sandford, 2: Sophie Scholes, 3: Eliza Sheldon, Str: Sarah Lowrey, Cox: Isabella Bath, Cch: Martin Gordon

5th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Hannah Westhuizen, 2: Harriet Smyth, 3: Tahire Wijetilaka, Str: Caitlin Shewell, Cox: Lauren Faahan-Smith, Cch: Matthew Dignan, Michael Jenkins

6th Radford College - Bow: Lucy McGowan, 2: Nicola Greenland, 3: Eadon Brown, Str: Olivia Chong, Cox: Charlotte McCarthy, Cch: James Stuchbery, Philip Winkworth

7th Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Olivia McCarthy, 2: Emily Burke, 3: Dominica Leaver, Str: Katie Helms, Cox: Lily Finlayson, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Isebella Hogan, Hamish Rowe

8th Queenwood - Bow: Caitlin McManus, 2: Isabella Kench, 3: Rebecca Emery, Str: Sienna Ford, Cox: Emily Brunner, Cch: Charly-Rose Iron, Coco Bryant

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management