Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1










1st Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Isabelle Robson, 2: Maggie Noonan, 3: Maggie Yeomans, Str: Thea Allen, Cox: Charlotte Anderson, Cch: James Smith, Rachel Saunders, James Hyder

2nd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Jessica McElroy, 2: Eloise Ryan, 3: Abbie McEvoy, Str: Rosalind Daly, Cox: Emma Creighton, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Isebella Hogan, Hamish Rowe

3rd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Isabella Singarayar, 2: Eliza Entwistle, 3: India Thomson, Str: Jacqueline Ferry, Cox: Daisy Spence, Cch: Karl Schmidt

4th Radford College - Bow: Hannah Coppell, 2: Sarah Brake, 3: Lydia Murray, Str: Annie Creer, Cox: Stephanie Trinh, Cch: James Stuchbery, Philip Winkworth

5th Redlands - Bow: Claudia Wilson, 2: Anna Jackson, 3: Cate Gent, Str: Emma Woodward, Cox: Annabel Thompson, Cch: Ashleigh Peppernell

6th Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Shelby Walters, 2: Caitlin Spencer, 3: Imogen Ryan, Str: Sarah Dykes, Cox: Gabby Angus, Cch: Sarah Ellis

7th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Yvette Webb, 2: Kate Wilson, 3: Elowyn Hughes, Str: Georgia Pazios, Cox: Domenica Barilaro, Cch: Dafydd Gwynn-Jones

8th Sydney Girls - Bow: Jianne Parisi, 2: Joyce Qian, 3: Georgia Duggan, Str: Kirrali Schofield, Cox: Anastasia Dale, Cch: Bryony Gerofi, James Gerofi

9th Queenwood - Bow: Megan Taylor, 2: Caitlin Furby, 3: Isabelle Holthouse, Str: Laura Ganley, Cox: Charlotte Low, Cch: Charly-Rose Iron, Coco Bryant

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management