Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Four





1st St Catherine’s - Bow: Matilda Borthwick, 2: Catherine Johnson, 3: Eloise Wilson, Str: Sophie Breznik, Cox: India Powell, Cch: Richard Coakley, Jarrod Watson

2nd Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Kaylah Redhead, 2: Amelia Lewis, 3: Alana Coleman, Str: Britney Randell, Cox: Caitlin McAllister, Cch: Gabrielle Giles, Felix Dieu

3rd PLC Sydney - Bow: Lilli Glenn, 2: Alessandra Bicego, 3: Miffy Rudd Hughes, Str: Laura Brady, Cox: Stella Shannon, Cch: Annie Achie

4th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Sophia Kring, 2: Isabella Linschoten, 3: Alexandra Pappas, Str: Elizabeth Burgess, Cox: Isabella Bath, Cch: Brittany Staniforth

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management