Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Para Single Scull






1st PLC Sydney 2 - Bronte Marshall, Cch: Nicholas Minch

2nd PLC Sydney 4 - Lauren Webber, Cch: Nicholas Minch

3rd PLC Sydney 1 - Ishani Roy, Cch: Nicholas Minch

4th PLC Sydney 5 - Ruby Sutherland, Cch: Nicholas Minch

5th PLC Sydney 3 - Chloe Bridges-Webb, Cch: Nicholas Minch

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management