Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2016 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Double Scull










1st Redlands - Bow: Alice MacDonald, Str: Olivia Persson, Cch: Ina Marshall-Davies

2nd St Catherine’s - Bow: Isabella Plaisted, Str: Abbey Gibbs, Cch: Richard Coakley, Jarrod Watson

3rd MLC School 2 - Bow: Imogen Greenslade, Str: Madeleine Murphy, Cch: Robert Glendenning, Amy Dunn, Kathleen Hextell

4th MLC School 1 - Bow: Sophie Newby, Str: Emily Osborne, Cch: Robert Glendenning, Amy Dunn, Kathleen Hextell

5th Tara School 1 - Bow: Amelia Dickinson, Str: Chloe Wright, Cch: Laura Brienesse, Graham Gardiner, Marianna Doumanis

6th Newcastle Grammar 2 - Bow: Corby Holmberg, Str: Emily Prickett, Cch: Tarin Davis

7th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Madeleine Pik, Str: Isabella Genero, Cch: Jodie Groothoff

8th Ascham 3 - Bow: Margherita Milne, Str: Elizabeth Williams, Cch: Thomas Hilburn

9th Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Jacinta Dockrill, Str: Sarah Brown, Cch: Felix Dieu

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management