Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Double Scull








1st Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Maggie Yeomans, Str: Maggie Noonan, Cch: Daniel Garrett, Rachel Saunders, James Smith

2nd Redlands 1 - Bow: Claudia Wilson, Str: Anna Jackson, Cch: Ina Marshall-Davies

3rd Sydney Girls - Bow: Georgia Duggan, Str: Nell McHugh, Cch: Jonathan Adams, Paul Coates

4th Radford College 1 - Bow: Lydia Murray, Str: Brianna Wiseman, Cch: Richard Courtney, Julia Cameron

5th Radford College 2 - Bow: Eadon Brown, Str: Nicola Greenland, Cch: Richard Courtney, Julia Cameron

6th Ascham - Bow: Isabella Mangelsdorf, Str: Georgie Allen, Cch: Thomas Hilburn, Sebastian Hardy

7th Redlands 2 - Bow: Leah Wachsmuth, Str: Charlotte Paulussen, Cch: Martina Thiermann, Kaitlin Isaac

Scratched Loreto Kirribilli 1 - Bow: Sophia Eales, Str: Charlotte McAuley, Cch: Lauren Caldwell

Scratched Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Maya Binns, Str: Abby Fulton, Cch: Jodie Groothoff

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management