Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 6





1st Canberra Girls Grammar 6 - Bow: Madeleine Gee, 2: Charlotte Gee, 3: Lauren Horton, Str: Josephine Gouvoussis, Cox: Zoe Hartland, Cch: Avril Baker, Caitlin Gwynn-Jones, Jessica Oakley

2nd Queenwood - Bow: Bethan Allen, 2: Alice Turner, 3: Angela Fowler, Str: Caitlin McManus, Cox: Meagan Barr, Cch: Jessica Buttel, Charly-Rose Iron

3rd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Amelia Trippas, 2: Charlotte Buckland, 3: Nicky Koubouzis, Str: Abigail Irving, Cox: Claudia Green, Cch: Madeleine Wallace, Grace Ellis

4th Canberra Girls Grammar 7 - Bow: Alexandra Walker, 2: Kira Domzalski, 3: Ayesha Majeed, Str: Amelia Dunn, Cox: Zali Cockerill, Cch: Caitlin Gwynn-Jones, Jessica Oakley

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management