Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 2










1st Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Jessica McElroy, 2: Lucy Hassall, 3: Abbie McEvoy, Str: Charlotte Duff-Clarke, Cox: Lily Finlayson, Cch: Kathryn Volk, Toby Dankbaar

2nd Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Caitlin Stubberfield, 2: Phoebe Skene, 3: Harriet Haege, Str: Ailish Seedsman, Cox: Bridget Starr, Cch: Daniel Garrett, Rachel Saunders, James Smith

3rd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Holly Haig, 2: Tahire Wijetilaka, 3: Isabella Singarayar, Str: Annabel Sherrard, Cox: Allyson Campbell, Cch: Hugh Stanistreet, Georgia Campbell

4th Queenwood - Bow: Jacinta Kuessner, 2: Caitlin Furby, 3: Rebecca Emery, Str: Skye Sutherland, Cox: Emily Brunner, Cch: Amy Clay, Ray Boyle

5th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Georgia Pazios, 2: Elowyn Hughes, 3: Annabel Hughes, Str: Lisa Corbett, Cox: Laura Heath, Cch: Jodie Groothoff

6th Redlands - Bow: Sophia Kourakis, 2: Olivia Persson, 3: Leah Wachsmuth, Str: Charlotte Paulussen, Cox: Olivia McLellan, Cch: Martina Thiermann

7th Sydney Girls - Bow: Mansha Jiwane, 2: Cathy Ma, 3: Joey Zhong, Str: Jianne Parisi, Cox: Anastasia Dale, Cch: Jonathan Adams, Paul Coates

8th PLC Sydney - Bow: Georgie Allan, 2: Miffy Rudd Hughes, 3: Laura Brady, Str: Alessandra Bicego, Cox: Jennie Turner, Cch: Luisa Mascitelli

9th Roseville - Bow: Amelia Whitten, 2: Isabelle Abramow, 3: Georgie McArdle, Str: Lucy Mills, Cox: Mari Watkins, Cch: Tahni Blessington

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management