Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5





1st Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Genevieve Rigney, 2: Fiona Mainsbridge, 3: Charlotte Schmidt, Str: Jessica Londero, Cox: Kathryn Melluish, Cch: Esther San Miguel

2nd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Jessica Pratt, 2: Sophie Lind, 3: Rebecca Jones, Str: Emma Small, Cox: Charlotte Dunning, Cch: William Newnham

3rd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Hannah John, 2: Angeline Raggett, 3: Hannah Cowap, Str: Arabella Barr, Cox: Seyeon Heo, Cch: Kathryn Volk, Toby Dankbaar

4th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Lucienne Petersen, 2: Chloe Overheu, 3: Grace Wright, Str: Clare Alder, Cox: Esha Pisipati, Cch: Avril Baker

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management