Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4







1st Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Caitlin Mulveney, 2: Jessica Colley, 3: Isabella Helmich, Str: Emma Greene, Cox: Lily Ashby, Cch: Emma Ryan

2nd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Gabriella Whipps, 2: Emily Robertson, 3: Georgia Tilley, Str: Antonia Tassell, Cox: Eloise Ryan, Cch: Laura Gely, Isebella Hogan

3rd Queenwood - Bow: Charlotte Kazal, 2: Kathryn Betts, 3: Alexandra Topalov, Str: Bronte Forbes, Cox: Yasmin Carney, Cch: Harriet Slator, Tess Dixon

4th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Grace Dudley, 2: Isabella Yannopoulos, 3: Olivia Taylor, Str: Nithya Mathew, Cox: Scarlett Box, Cch: Nia Stamatis

5th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Lucinda Denny, 2: Phillippa Gill, 3: Eliza Johnson, Str: Phoebe Kinsey, Cox: Charlotte Krelle, Cch: Timothy Tindale

6th Roseville - Bow: Charli Moss, 2: Josephine Harrison, 3: Hannah Fowlstone, Str: Catherine Clarkson, Cox: Isabelle Watson, Cch: Luke Gardner

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management