Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3








1st Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Xanthe Allen, 2: Edwina Johnston, 3: Anna Khan, Str: Lucy Burgess, Cox: Lillian Patching, Cch: Nia Stamatis

2nd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Emma Carrigan, 2: Chloe Bremer, 3: Alannah Tuttle, Str: Beatrice Rogers, Cox: Emmaline Fountain, Cch: Toby Dankbaar, Emma Barlow

3rd Queenwood - Bow: Holly Perdikaris, 2: Georgia Mentzines, 3: Alexandra Nell, Str: Alice Tompson, Cox: Laura Eckersley, Cch: Tess Dixon, Harriet Slator

4th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Kaitlin Gifford, 2: Robyn Merrett, 3: Megan Humphrey, Str: Maddison Everingham, Cox: Alice Pilbeam, Cch: Max Stanistreet

5th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Molly Lennon, 2: Amelia Glascott, 3: Isabella Meagher, Str: Ruby Fitzgibbon, Cox: Freya Stephens, Cch: Lauren Caldwell

6th Sydney Girls - Bow: Maria Zhang, 2: Farrah Li, 3: Julia Li, Str: Qiyu Huang, Cox: Anastasia Dale, Cch: Bryony Gerofi, James Gerofi

7th Roseville - Bow: Erin McCabe, 2: Lucy Roe, 3: Lucy Cadwallader, Str: Eleanor Taylor, Cox: Hope Stevenson, Cch: Olivia Cope

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management