Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3






1st Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Zoe Ellis-Peck, 2: Ruby Brown, 3: Chloe Wilson, Str: Megan Kennett, Cox: Stephanie Lennon, Cch: Daniel Garrett, Rachel Saunders, James Smith

2nd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Lori Hunter, 2: Genevieve McFadden, 3: Emma Courts, Str: Millicent George, Cox: Lily Finlayson, Cch: Kathryn Volk, Laura Gely

3rd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Annabel Smith, 2: Olivia McEwen, 3: Alice Parker, Str: Emily Wearne, Cox: Hallie Shahinian, Cch: David Cullen

4th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Caitlin Goodman, 2: Melia Davidson, 3: Natasha Conway, Str: Caroline Anstee, Cox: Niamh Mulveney, Cch: Martin Gordon

5th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Emma Robertson, 2: Sarah Officer, 3: Amy Abbey, Str: Veena Wijewickrema, Cox: Annie Banerjee, Cch: Angus Stevenson, James Robson

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management