Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
2nd Eight





1st Queenwood - Bow: Caroline Lonergan, 2: Mikaela Stowe, 3: Jaime Ford, 4: Emily O'Donnell, 5: Holly Longworth, 6: Kira Holden, 7: Ella Davidson, Str: Renuka Blewitt, Cox: Hannah Schnorpfeil, Cch: Tess Dixon, Ray Boyle

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Kaitlin Miller, 2: Isabella Larcombe, 3: Sarah McCredie, 4: Ruby Hammond, 5: Sophie Rainbow, 6: Georgia Connery, 7: Prue Tysoe, Str: Georgia McDonald, Cox: Samantha Gedye, Cch: Caz Pijpers, Lizzie Kell, Vicky Spencer

3rd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Emma Stanley, 2: Georgia Smith, 3: Portia Olsen, 4: Saskia Hill, 5: Annabelle Elliott, 6: Eliza Whiteley, 7: Rachael Smith, Str: Isabelle Everingham, Cox: Stacey Shewell, Cch: Tom Minifie

4th Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Jessica Walter, 2: Penelope Ryan, 3: Sophie Poole, 4: Rebecca Pellizzon, 5: Emma Quoyle, 6: Georgia Nimmo, 7: Maddison Bartholomew, Str: Amelia Smith, Cox: Eliza Fessey, Cch: Justin Quigley, Lesley Dankbaar

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management