Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
1st Coxed Quad Scull









1st Kinross Wolaroi 1 - Bow: Rebecca Crisp, 2: Meg Crouch, 3: Jocelyn Date, Str: Kate Hall, Cox: Matilda Starr, Cch: James Smith, Rachel Saunders, Daniel Garrett

2nd Redlands - Bow: Harriet Macdonald, 2: Grace Galloway, 3: Molly Parker, Str: Madeleine James, Cox: Mira Czarnetzki, Cch: Ashleigh Peppernell

3rd Radford College 1 - Bow: Eliza Garnett, 2: Sophie Cuschieri, 3: Kayla Scott, Str: Sarah Parsons, Cox: Lauren Baker, Cch: Nick Mcdonald Crowley, Liam Gooding

4th St Catherine’s 1 - Bow: Mia Cross, 2: Samantha Dawson, 3: Isobel Thomson, Str: Melina Stavrinos, Cox: Hannah Scaffidi, Cch: Richard Coakley

5th MLC School 1 - Bow: Eve Taylor, 2: Alessandra McCluskey-Voight, 3: Taylor Jones, Str: Bianca Riley, Cox: Emily Osborne, Cch: Nicholas Cassidy

6th PLC Sydney 1 - Bow: Taylor Ly, 2: Izzy Hooton, 3: Stephanie Lyons, Str: Caro-Lynn Wong, Cox: Lucy Rowse, Cch: Marguerite Pain

7th Ascham - Bow: Sofia Milne, 2: Zoe Spurway, 3: Imogen Mijatovic, Str: Miranda Hall, Cox: Manon McDermott, Cch: Adrian Henning

8th Roseville - Bow: Paige Shearman, 2: Aimee Watson, 3: Hannah Badgery, Str: Genevieve Dreyer, Cox: Alex Brown, Cch: Lloyd Doherty

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management