Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 6




1st Pymble Ladies 6 - Bow: Caitlyn Charlin, 2: McLaine Parsons, 3: Anna Day, Str: Alicia Goh, Cox: Jamie McIntosh, Cch: Samantha Campbell

2nd Loreto Kirribilli 6 - Bow: Lily Fitzgibbon, 2: Alicia Phillips, 3: Melia Davidson, Str: Jasmine Collins, Cox: Rachael Kerr, Cch: Emma Ryan

3rd Loreto Normanhurst 6 - Bow: Abbie McEvoy, 2: Carmen Hoffmann, 3: Katie Helms, Str: Laura Cook, Cox: Sarah Woolley, Cch: Kathryn Volk, Justin Quigley

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management