Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5






1st Pymble Ladies 5 - Bow: Freya Clarke, 2: Olivia McEwen, 3: Saskia Fawcett, Str: Sarah Dutton, Cox: Katherine Halliday, Cch: Samantha Campbell

2nd Loreto Normanhurst 5 - Bow: Madison Teague, 2: Eloise Ryan, 3: Roisin Fox, Str: Millicent George, Cox: Lauren Graham, Cch: Georgia Dirkis, David Gely

3rd Loreto Kirribilli 5 - Bow: Georgina Drinnan, 2: Katherine Hogg, 3: Niamh Hremiako, Str: Niamh Mulveney, Cox: Anastasia Greiner, Cch: James Montgomery

4th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Verena Fanous, 2: Veena Wijewickrema, 3: Maddy McCusker, Str: Maddie Stewart, Cox: Ayesha Majeed, Cch: Ben Andrews

5th Roseville - Bow: Charli Moss, 2: Josephine Harrison, 3: Emelia Austin, Str: Gabriella Tonazzi-Field, Cox: Cassandra Mildwater, Cch: Sally Macready

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management