Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3









1st Queenwood - Bow: Ella Mentzines, 2: Emily O'Donnell, 3: Kira Holden, Str: Ruby Bishop, Cox: Niyati Verma, Cch: Ciaran Glynn

2nd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Diella Pirinia, 2: Kate Book, 3: Olivia Elstob, Str: Isabella Nimmo, Cox: Ellie McFadden, Cch: Georgia Dirkis, Justin Quigley

3rd Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Georgia Staniforth, 2: Zoe Ellis-Peck, 3: Barbara King-Christopher, Str: Scarlett Hamblin, Cox: Maggie Jean Smith, Cch: Crina Dihel, Richard Roach, Sinisa Kosarac

4th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Annabel Smith, 2: Emily Clisdell, 3: Shaania Sergeant, Str: Emily Wearne, Cox: Jessica Shannon, Cch: Hugh Stanistreet

5th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Caitlin Goodman, 2: Lily Couper, 3: Isabella Conti-Morato, Str: Poppy Wills, Cox: Bella Lambert, Cch: Lauren Caldwell

6th Sydney Girls - Bow: Christina Lim, 2: Mai Otaki, 3: Iris Simpson, Str: Dimitra Dervenis, Cox: Sayali Gore, Cch: Nell Duly, Timothy Hughes

7th Ascham - Bow: Marie Salerno, 2: Emma Debus, 3: Gabriella Warner, Str: Emma Lingafelter, Cox: Margherita Milne, Cch: Ashleigh Adams

8th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Rori Bettle, 2: Amy Abbey, 3: Georgia Winzenberg, Str: Anita Pickard, Cox: Sophie Andriolo, Cch: Nia Stamatis, Jodie Groothoff

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management