Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Double Scull







1st Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Sarah Dykes, Str: Claudia Akhurst

2nd Tara School - Bow: Ella Summers, Str: Sophie Palmer, Cch: Laura Brienesse, Graham Gardiner

3rd St Paul’s Grammar - Bow: Maral Manookian, Str: Monique Cabban Galtarossa, Cch: Chadd Pamer

4th Ascham - Bow: Flora MacKenzie, Str: Tiahna Thane, Cch: Thomas Halley, Adrian Henning

5th Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Breanna Forbes, Str: Imogen Ryan, Cch: Sarah Dieu

6th PLC Sydney - Bow: Jennifer Xu, Str: Annabelle Moore, Cch: Amy Dunn, Veiongo Lamipeti

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management