Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 7





1st Pymble Ladies 7 - Bow: Kyla O'Brien, 2: Natasha Nogueira, 3: Lena Bourges, Str: Annabel Sherrard, Cox: Daniela Heller, Cch: Hugh Stanistreet

2nd Queenwood 7 - Bow: Zoe Campbell, 2: Sally Snashall, 3: Angela Fowler, Str: Caitlin McManus, Cox: Charlotte Tennant, Cch: Richard Coakley, Henry Halley, Tess Dixon

3rd Pymble Ladies 8 - Bow: Ella Ward, 2: Grace Charlize, 3: Elizabeth Ward, Str: Olivia Atkins, Cox: Claudia Warren, Cch: Josie McCutcheon

4th Loreto Kirribilli 7 - Bow: Bridget Barkus, 2: Emily Bunis, 3: Sarah Armstrong, Str: Katherine Van Vliet, Cox: Isabella Doyle, Cch: Emma Ryan

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management