Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3








1st Queenwood - Bow: Jacinta Kuessner, 2: Harriet Smyth, 3: Rebecca Emery, Str: Skye Sutherland, Cox: Ashleigh Burke, Cch: Anthony Blay, Emily Brown

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Georgia Pazios, 2: Kate Wilson, 3: Vanessa Way-Attah, Str: Olivia Ablett, Cox: Miho Yamazaki, Cch: Angus Moore

3rd Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Maggie Jean Smith, 2: Monique Worsley, 3: Skye Robson, Str: Isabella Emmi, Cox: Lachlan Herbert, Cch: Sinisa Kosarac, Crina Dihel, Richard Roach

4th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Sarah Lowrey, 2: Elizabeth Greiner, 3: Savannah McLeod, Str: Frances Ryan, Cox: Sophia Kring, Cch: Lauren Caldwell

5th Sydney Girls - Bow: Catherine Hakim, 2: Mansha Jiwane, 3: Joey Zhong, Str: Jianne Parisi, Cox: Vivienne Tran, Cch: Zoe Mackenzie, Zoe Graus

6th PLC Sydney - Bow: Mariana Ioannou, 2: Lucy McSwiggan, 3: Catalina Flores, Str: Phoebe Fraser, Cox: Stella Shannon, Cch: Nicholas Minch

7th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Eliza Entwistle, 2: Jessica Donehue, 3: Lucinda Jones, Str: Rebecca Young, Cox: Georgia Cooper, Cch: Nicholas Fogarty

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management