Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 2









1st Queenwood - Bow: Domica Thomas, 2: Charlotte Fyffe, 3: Madison Manuel, Str: Annabelle Carr, Cox: Emily Brunner, Cch: Meg Dixon, Tess Dixon

2nd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Samantha Ridgway, 2: Charlotte McAuley, 3: Molly Thompson, Str: Josephine Ridgway, Cox: Isabella Bath, Cch: James Montgomery

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Pip Gazard, 2: Elizabeth Wheeler, 3: Mara Greig, Str: Annabel Hughes, Cox: Domenica Barilaro, Cch: Samuel Dutaillis

4th Sydney Girls - Bow: Cathy Ma, 2: Karina Lee, 3: Yong Li, Str: Weipei Lou, Cox: Lauren Glozier, Cch: Zoe Graus, Zoe Mackenzie

5th Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Ruby Niven, 2: Maggie Rose Smith, 3: Ailish Seedsman, Str: Isabelle Robson, Cox: Bridget Starr, Cch: Sinisa Kosarac, Crina Dihel, Richard Roach

6th PLC Sydney - Bow: Phoebe Denham, 2: Conny Zhao, 3: Laura Brady, Str: Emily Grant, Cox: Miffy Rudd Hughes, Cch: Angela Collins

7th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Sally Potter, 2: Olivia Hill, 3: Samantha Nugent, Str: Holly Haig, Cox: Jacqueline Ferry, Cch: Malcolm Campbell

8th Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Isobel Arthur-Henry, 2: Luka Smith, 3: Emily Prickett, Str: Lili Farraher-Hoey, Cox: Jessica Finlay-Jones

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management