Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Double Scull








1st Tara School - Bow: Isabella Bianchini, Str: Bridie O'Gorman, Cch: Laura Brienesse, Graham Gardiner

2nd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Eliza Erratt, Str: Emma Parsons, Cch: Simon Hoadley, Tom Minifie

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Prue Tysoe, Str: Vanessa Ryan, Cch: James Robson

4th Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Elizabeth Sebastian, Str: Claudia Kerr

5th St Catherine’s - Bow: Danielle Thrasyvoulou, Str: Henrietta Richardson, Cch: Jarrod Watson, Franc Gourlas

6th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Jasmin Jowitt, Str: Genevieve Becker, Cch: Nicholas Gowing

7th PLC Sydney - Bow: Emily Edwards, Str: Taylor Chua, Cch: Julia Hamilton

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management