Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4




1st Pymble Ladies - Bow: Lucinda Brown, 2: Alice Goldsack, 3: Rachael Smith, Str: Catherine Young, Cox: Stacey Shewell, Cch: Malcolm Campbell, Katrina Garrett

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Tiffany McCormack, 2: Sarah Ethell, 3: Claudia Smeltink, Str: Sarah McCredie, Cox: Susannah Dahlstrom, Cch: Melissa Greck

3rd Radford College - Bow: Jacqueline Ford, 2: Katrina Wiseman, 3: Jacqueline Ford, Str: Rhyanna Boyce, Cox: Alana Barry, Cch: Catherine Hitches, Emily Gleeson, James Vlandis

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management